Suck It Mommy Boots!!!

If you read my blog you will know the other day my beautiful wife made fun of the way I dressed our Rosebud. Stripes and little pokahearts. Apparently that makes me the laughing stock of her gaggle of bloggers she talks to, I took it as a personal challenge, and purchased her a new outfit. I but have this to say…EAT IT LADIES I’M AWESOME!

I bought the precious outfit you see here earlier today.

Yeah it is a button down. Yes I put a button down on a toddler.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have prepared my self to be showered with praise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Suck It Mommy Boots!!!

  1. Mommy Boots says:

    You’re awful smug, Daddy Green. Awful smug. That outfit is adorable, I will give you that. But the stripes and polkahearts (nice term, btw) will never be forgotten. If there is one thing I’ve learned from my 5.5 years as a Green, its that they never forget. Ever!! Muahahahahhaha.

  2. Okay…. one point for Daddy Green. That outfit is super adorable. Did you get the shoes too?! That’s an extra point.

  3. Becky says:

    That outfit is pretty damn cute.

Leave a Reply

