Hulk Like Breakfast

So this morning when Rose woke up from her nap.

I got her changed and we went into the dinning room for some music and breakfast…musical breakfast…what ever. She ate her banana, crackers and drank her juice. This seemed to please her.

She always enjoys listening to music and dancing while she eats. I think it allows the food to go down easier.

 

This morning however, there was trouble afoot. Hulk wanted her banana. She smashed his way to her high chair and demanded it.

Rose: What makes you think you can come out of nowhere and demand fruit hulk?

Hulk: HULK STRONGEST THERE IS

Rose: I see. That is the only excuse you have for your behavior?

Hulk: HULK STRONGEST ONE THERE IS CURLY HEADED PINK THING GIVE BANANANANA

Rose: How about I give you this wrist lock instead?

 

 

Rose: (Chomp)

 

 

 

.Rose: What? No I have no idea where that ass hat Hulk went…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment