What’s A Katie?

So I was chilling after a long, cold day at work. Which usually looks something like this.

(except you know, fatter)

I was checking out some of the blogs that I follow and saw that one of them totally gave Natalie and me a shout out. I was extremely touched, and felt I should pay it forward.

What’s a Katie you ask well I shall tell you. Katie is a very funny blogger that I started reading a few weeks ago. She is always witty and humorous no matter what topic she is writing about, and I am very honored that she gave us the shout out.

If you want a fun blog to keep up with check her out. Since I was paying this forward make sure you check out her other recommendations as well. In case you want an excuse to put off the laundry.

Go read them all.

This entry was posted in friends. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What’s A Katie?

  1. Katie says:

    How very kind of you. I meant every word! I am enjoying your blogs very much. Thought others should be enjoying them too. 🙂

  2. QTMama says:

    I enjoy your blog too.

    You don’t have a blogroll though, like of blogs YOU enjoy reading??

Leave a Reply

