Fortes fortuna adiuvat

2010 is about over. Are you satisfied with the year that you have had? For me, it has been one of the greatest years of my life. I am not wealthy or famous, but I am happy. Fortune has smiled upon my family this year and blessed us with many great opportunities.

The year has had it’s down points, and definitely had its worries. However, I believe your situation is what you make it, and I willed mine into a very happy one.  Natalie and I both got new jobs this year. While mine is not a dream job, I am good at it and it pays the bills. As long as I am providing for my family I could do anything.

This year I became a father. The greatest thing I will ever achieve.  She has overfilled our house with happiness this entire year. I mean c’mon, how could you not get a smile on your face when you look at this little girl…

who me?

This year has been one of the best years of my life and if Fortuna has more in store for us then I simply say, Bring it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

