It’s a mad house! A mad house!

Rose racked up for Christmas. She got a little bit of everything. Mostly clothes and learning toys.  Out of all the toys that flash, play music, and have all the bells and whistles that children love her favorite thing is a stuffed animal. A huge stuffed ape that my brother Tim got for her. When I say huge I mean HUGE…

I know right?

Yeah, she loves to fight and wrestle with him so I decided to call him Dr Zaius. He is obviously pompous and full of himself if she wants to fight him. I have watched the epic battle unfold today.

You are right, I have always known about man. From the evidence, I believe his wisdom must walk hand and hand with his idiocy. His emotions must rule his brain. He must be a warlike creature who gives battle to everything around him, even himself.

-Dr. Zaius

Of course that did not sit well with Rose. She immediately charged him with her best intimidating growl (perhaps proving him right)

She then knocked him out with a heavy left hook.

She then climbed on him and taught him a lesson.

That will teach you to put your hand on me you damned dirty ape!

-Rose

This went on for over an hour. This is just some of the morning fun from the Green house. Every time she slowed down and I used my Dr. Zaius voice she got a huge grin and started fighting him again.

This entry was posted in christmas, Family, Fatherhood, Humor, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

